服务

海事 打桩

I全世界越来越多的开发项目处在地质复杂多变的地区,因此拥有应对复杂多变地质土壤特性的能力显得至关重要。 我们的前瞻性思维方式和对复杂海洋地质环境的熟悉了解,使我们能够灵活地、专业地来克服地质技术上的挑战。

作为海洋土木工程基础建设的重要组成部分,海上打桩需要有专业的技术知识、丰富的施工经验和特殊的施工设备等。我们 以设备现代化、技术成熟的工程船作为依托,提供高效率、高精确度和高质量的海事打桩服务。

<span>海事</span>  打桩
<span>港口和码头</span>的建设

港口和码头的建设

我们的优势是拥有高水准、技术精湛的海洋土木工程施工能力。 凭借完善的船机设备,再加上丰富的施工经验,我们的工程师们不断地推出智能创新的解决方案和令人振奋的工程设计,以应对来自海洋、海滩环境保护方面的严峻挑战。

在AI,我们服务范围从设计、建造到现有码头和港口的第三方维护、运营等方面。 无论您是在建设海洋基础设施、拆除海上建筑、航道疏浚、围海造地的项目,亦或是需要提供运营和维护方面的专业知识,AI都能为您的所有工程问题提供具有高成本效益的专业解决方案。

的安装 码头设备

狭小的码头空间使得码头设备的安装和替换有着很高要求。除了要符合设备操作规范的要求外,正确的安装知识和技能对于确保万无一失的作业至关重要。

我们在对设备检验、拆卸、装配、安装和检测程序方面的深入了解,使我们能够及时安装和顺利交付来自世界各地的大型结构部件。

<span>的安装</span> 码头设备

OUR SERVICES

Marine Piling

In a world where developments take place in increasingly varied terrain, the ability to respond to the nature and intrinsic variability of the soil is of pivotal importance. Our forward-thinking approach together with adept understanding of the ground in the marine environment allow us to overcome geotechnical challenges with flexibility and technological know-how.

Forming the very basis of construction for marine structure, marine piling is a technique that requires experience, knowledge and importantly the right technology. Backed with a modern and diverse range of fixed leader piling barges, we deliver piling works with high productivity, precision and quality.

<span>Marine</span>  Piling
<span>Construction of</span>  Ports and Jetties

Construction of Ports and Jetties

Delivery of marine civil engineering projects with high level of technical finesse is our forte. With well-built construction capabilities, coupled with value engineering experience, our engineers are constantly producing smart creative solutions and invigorating designs to meet challenges in the marine foreshore environment.

In AI, our wide array of services spans from design & build to third party maintenance & operations of existing jetties and ports. Whether you are constructing marine facilities, demolishing offshore structures, dredging, reclaiming land or requiring operations and maintenance expertise, AI is able to deliver cost effective solutions to all your engineering problems.

Installation of Jetty Furniture

Valuable deck space meant that new installations and replacement of Jetty Furniture are demanding in various ways. Apart from meeting facilities and operational constraints, right knowledge and skills on installing items are essential to ensure error-free operations.

In that, our intimate knowledge on the handling, inspection, unstuffing, pre‑assembly, installation, and testing procedures has allowed us to facilitate timely arrangement and smooth handing over of large structural components from all parts of the world.

<span>Installation of</span> Jetty Furniture