招聘

认识我 们的人

余曹志,
余曹志,
 项目经理

Er Tsaur Jzi 在建筑行业工作7年后加入AIPL。在HSL两年的时间里,他累积了许多大型且复杂的施工经验,并且深入了解了项目管理的规划与执行阶段。他对工作的热情让整个项目生命周期的每个阶段都保持了可靠稳定性。秉持着 “唯有变化才是永恒” 的精神,追求不断的创新与进步,把 “ER” 这个理念注入其中。比如更安全的建设(safER),更快的进度(fastER),更好的质量(bettER)。 对他来说,AI(“爱”的汉语拼音)指的是:做你所爱,爱你所做!

他的人生格言是 “唯有行动可以克服恐惧,空想不能征服一切” 。 这激励着他以高昂的斗志与正能量去克服工作中的所有挑战和困难。

王淡,
王淡,
机务经理

王淡来自宁波海港,毕业于浙江海洋大学轮机管理专业,从事水上施工已经14年,并且熟悉着每艘施工船舶的机械设备与内部运作。 自2003年毕业以来,他14年如一日地坚守海上工程的第一阵线,以他锲而不舍的精神定义“专业”一词。他就像是船舶的父亲,用勤奋与智慧悉心照料着她们,这也与AI精神相符合: 用“爱”去创造未来。在未参与AIPL与76米打桩船之前, 他已在各种不同类型的船舶上工作多年。其中,最古老的“宝贝”(56米打桩船)现在已经是46岁高龄,但一直运行良好,并且创造了多个施工记录,至今还无人能破!他凡事亲力亲为,确保舰队时刻处于最佳状态,使得每项工程都能完美收官。

黄添德,
黄添德,
打桩船船长

黄添德 自2008年就为HSL效力至今。目前是SGP3打桩船船长,负责打桩船的运作。 他是一个刻苦耐劳的队员,很受队友们的欢迎。他敏捷的思维和沉着冷静的个性使他能快速地解决很多棘手的问题。从不投机取巧的他相信“稳扎稳打,无往不胜”,靠着不懈的努力确保打桩船能平稳顺畅地运作,让每一个项目都能按时完成。 作为一条船的核心,他以 “Veni, Vidi, Vici!”(我来到,我看到,我征服到)的口号来激励其他船员。

他的人生格言是“黑暗隧道的尽头定是光明”。即便有时困难重重,但只要心无旁骛地为之努力前进,成功便在不远处。

吴田喜,
吴田喜,
 项目工程师

吴田喜于2018年成为应届毕业生而加入AIPL。 作为一个热切的学习者,他沉浸在打桩船活动中,例如捆桩,抛锚以及驳船就位等,来熟悉船舶的日常工作。 他也是一名热心的篮球运动员。 从体育中,他了解团队合作和意志的重要性。 在比赛中,它们可以消除恐惧并让团队坚持到最后钟响。 在工作中,它们鼓励与队友有效地解决问题。

他的人生格言是“黑暗中总有一线光明”–他认为每个挑战都是成长的机会,也是学习过程中的一部分, 好让自己下一次取得更好的成果。

李心宁,
李心宁,
 项目工程师

Victor 自15岁便离家独自到新加坡求学。最适合形容他的一词不外是‘探险家’。在大学期间他修了几个月的法语便前往法国接受高等数学和物理训练,期间也几度自我挑战低预算的背包旅行。而现在,他正协助经营AI在亚洲国家的建筑项目。

他的职场上的哲言是 – 团结就是力量。他相信每个人不同的成长环境造就了不同的思想,价值,人格,因而促成了一个团体的潜力。他希望大家可以通过对这点的意识,乐于接受团队中不同的想法和观点,让团队更有效的运作。

加入 我们

在亚洲海港, 我们強烈坚信人们可以创造出最大的区别,而成功的企业只能被忠誠和有能力的人建立而成。这就是我们坚持寻找合适加入我们的队友的原因。

CAREERS

MEET OUR PEOPLE

ER TSAUR JZI,
ER TSAUR JZI,
PROJECT MANAGER

Er Tsaur Jzi joined AIPL after 7 years in construction. He has 2 years of experience with HSL Group, building up his experience in complex projects and gaining insight to the planning and execution stages of project management. His passion for his work shines through in his dependable consistency throughout every stage of the project life cycle. Living by the philosophy that the only constant in life is change, he is always on the look out to inject “-er” into everything he does – to be safer in construction, faster in schedule, and better in quality. To him, AI (the romantisation of 爱, the Chinese word for love) means: do what you love, love what you do!

His life motto is “thinking will not overcome fear, but action will”. This inspires him to draw from deep wells of positive Energy to overcome any and all Resistance.

WANG DAN,
WANG DAN,
SHIPPING MAINTENANCE MANAGER

Wang Dan is familiar with the inner workings of each marine vessel. Like a father to all, his patient and steady hands have cared for many ever since joining his first tugboat 10 years ago. Over the years, he has worked steadily through various types of vessels before the current 76m (piling leader height) piling barge with AIPL. His oldest “baby” (a 56m piling barge) is now 46 years old and running well! A hands-on man on deck, he is meticulous in keeping the fleet in tip-top condition, propelling our projects to a powerful finish.

DICK WONG,
DICK WONG,
PILING BARGE CAPTAIN

Dick Wong has been part of HSL Group since 2008. Currently the piling barge captain for AIPL, he manages the overall barge activity. A patient and diligent team player, he is popular with his crew mates, and his quick-thinking coupled with calm composure keeps problems at bay. True to the proverb “slow and steady wins the race”, he works tirelessly to keep the piling barge moving smoothly in a safe and consistent manner, so that every project is successfully completed on time. As the heart of the vessel, his rallying cry which he uses to motivate his team is “Veni, Vidi, Vici!” (I came, I saw, I conquered)

His life motto is “No matter what you’re going through, there’s always a light at the end of the tunnel.” It may seem hard to get to it at times, but if we keep working towards it we will find the positive side of things.

NGO TIAN HEE,
NGO TIAN HEE,
PROJECT ENGINEER

Ngo Tian Hee joined AIPL in 2018 as a fresh graduate. An eager learner, he immerses himself in piling barge activities such as pile rigging and anchor shifting to familiarise himself with the daily workings of the vessel. He is also an avid basketball player. From sports, he learnt that teamwork and determination are essential for overcoming any kind of challenge. In a game, they help to neutralise fear and allow the team to persevere until the sound of the final bell. At work, they encourage effective problem-solving with his crew.

His life motto is, “every cloud has a silver lining” – he sees every challenge as an opportunity for growth, or part of the learning process for better results the next time.

VICTOR LEE,
VICTOR LEE,
PROJECT ENGINEER

Leaving Malaysia at the age of 15 for studies in Singapore, side-tracking from the University’s traditional curriculum by taking up advanced training mathematics and physics in France, challenging himself on ridiculously tight-budget solo trips, and last but not least running around our ASEAN neighbours in AI’s projects, Victor is best as described as ‘adventurous’.

His work motto is: “More can be achieved as a team, rather than as an individual.” Everyone grew up in different environments, which breed different values, characters and ways of life. These are the variations – in thoughts, ideas, perceptions – that spice up our lives! If we embrace our differences, we would be able to appreciate the holistic picture they paint for effective decision-making.

JOIN US

At Asia Infrastructure, we believe strongly that it is people who make the biggest difference, and a successful business can only be built upon committed and capable individuals. This is why we are always looking out for the right kind of people to join us.