关于我们

公司 简介

亚洲海港工程(私人)有限公司由兴隆公司和宁波海港工程有限公司鉴于亚洲地区对基础设施建设不断发展的需求,于2017年合伙投资成立。预计2050年将有65% 的亚洲人口居住在城市地区,因此基础设施建设会很快成为最优先、最刚性的需求。

跟随着中国发起的“一带一路”(21世纪海上丝绸之路)建设的倡议,亚洲海港凭借海洋土木工程的专门知识与资源,力求实现更为紧密的海上丝绸之路并增强港口贸易的活跃度。亚洲海港拥有经验丰富的团队和专业的船机设备作为支撑 ,致力于提供不可或缺的基础设施建设,从而提高海上丝绸之路的密切连接,刺激经济增长,促进各国间的贸易繁荣昌盛。

www.hsl.com.sg www.nbhggc.com
愿景

愿景

投身区域内的基础设施建设,促进和提高社会经济发展

价值观

价值观

AI除了代表 ASIA INFRASTRUCTURE、 也是“爱”的拼音,所以爱与热情是我们施工和经营的重点。

爱在施工及交付

  • 用爱去了解您的需要
  • 用爱为您找寻最好的解决方案
  • 用爱遵守承诺

爱在为人民

  • 我们把安全放在首位
  • 我们建设提高人民生活水平的基础设施
  • 通过经验和合作提高股东的能力
  • 通过共同合作创造一个和谐、繁荣昌盛的亚洲

爱在保护环境

  • 我们提倡对环境负责的海洋基础设施建设

安全 、健康与环保

保证工作场所的安全、健康和环保是我们的首要任务。 我们坚信这是企业管理过程中最重要的一环。

在更安全的场所工作,事故将会被防范于未然,工人的生产力将会提高,最终,整个价值链 - 从客户到承包商,再到销售商和供应商都将从中获得更多的业务。

作为高层管理人员,我们承诺会定期对所有工程项目进行现场安全审核,通过正式的安全认证和培训,以及采取有效措施防止和减轻因安全、健康和环保不到位所带来的负面影响,我们的客户将对亚洲海港的工程项目更加放心 。

<span>安全 、健康与</span>环保

社会 支持

亚洲海港的最终目标是改善生活。一个项目的成功完成可以对许多人的生活有着积极的影响 – 从能够平平安安回到家的员工、到因海港扩建而得到一份工作的司机、再到因本国更活跃的贸易活动而拥有更多就业机会和更高生活水平的消费者。

我们相信我们所建设过的地方生活都会被改善,这是企业对社会的责任和义务。我们正在寻找机会来为当地引进有弹性和持续性的解决方案,如果您想介绍能够为当地提供服务的项目、请联络我们

ABOUT US

Company Overview

Asia Infrastructure Ptd Ltd (AI) was initiated as a partnership venture between HSL Constructor Pte Ltd and Ningbo Seaport Engineering Co., Ltd in 2017, in view of the growing infrastructure needs of the Asia region. With 65% of Asia’s population living in urban areas by 2050, infrastructure is fast becoming both a priority and a necessity.

In line with China’s One Belt One Road (21st Century Maritime Silk Road), AI seeks to realise maritime connectivity and strengthen port activities, leveraging on its marine civil engineering expertise and resources. Helmed by an experienced team and with its own fleet of equipment, AI is primed to deliver essential infrastructure that will improve connectivity, stimulate growth and allow trade and commerce to flourish.

www.hsl.com.sg www.nbhggc.com
VISION

VISION

To participate and contribute to the infrastructure development for the social-economic benefits of the region

VALUES

VALUES

AI is also the pinyin or romanisation for 爱(ài), the Chinese word for love or passion. Passion underlies everything we do.

Passion for Delivery

  • We are driven to understand your needs
  • We are committed to find the best solution
  • We deliver our promises

Passion for People

  • We put safety as our priority
  • We build infrastructure that will improve quality of life
  • We develop the capabilities of our stakeholders through experience and partnerships
  • We engender a more prosperous and harmonious Asia by working together

Passion for Environment

  • We promote environmentally responsible marine infrastructure development

Safety, Health & Environment

Safety, Health and Environment at the workplace is our top priority. We strongly believe that these are the most important elements in a business management process.

With a safer workplace, accidents are prevented, workers’ productivity increases and at the end of the day, there is more business for the whole value chain – from Client to us as the contractor, and to our vendors and suppliers.

As part of our top management’s pledge towards Safety, Health and Environment, on-site safety audits for all our projects are conducted on a regular basis. With formal safety accreditation and training, as well as management’s commitment to eliminate and mitigate safety, health and environmental hazards and impacts, our Clients can have a peace of mind with Asia Infrastructure working on their projects.

<span>Safety, Health &</span> Environment

Supporting the Community

Our ultimate purpose is to improve lives. When a project is successfully delivered, many people's lives are improved – from the worker who gets to go home safely to his family, to the newly employed cargo operator for an expanded sea port, to the consumer whose country is enjoying greater trade activities and thus have opportunities for employment and increased quality of living.

We believe that wherever we go, there will be lives to be improved. Our CSR approach maintains this purpose. We look for opportunities to build resilience and introduce sustainable solutions to local communities. If you have a CSR opportunity, you may reach us here: